Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Linkmeet 


Member #171 created: 2004-10-19 10:14:59Simple URL:   

Name: Kelly


"Kelly you are just plain black and white, you either love it or you hate it"
- Mr W. Most



First of all yeah I am the same [Firenze] as on every other heddate site. So anyway, my name is Kelly Winsor, I am 17 years old, I was born on the 20th May 1988 and I live in a small market town in Devon, England called Newton Abbot. My hometome is twinned with a town in Germany called Besighiem. I have 3 sisters and 2 bothers. I am also at college and no it is not the same type of college in the USA, I AM NOT AT UNIVERSITY! My college is called Coombeshead College and is quite famous in and around Devon, at college I study AS Chemistry and A2 Psychology and AS Sociology. I have also passed my test to qualify me as an assistant teacher w00t! Now just another year or so till I am fully qualified primary school teacher!

Firenze's Extended Description



The main thing I am writing at the moment is my story Sharman - The New Beginning but in between that I have been creating poetry and short stories to help me with some writers blockI have been having recently. For now it has been put on hold as I have my exams and a few family issues to concern myself with. So if you read it, I hope you enjoy it.

Sharman - The New Beginning
Firenze's Poetry



FP - Sixpenny Handley
FP - 1st May 2006 Where I live + Random
Dawlish Warren
Coombeshead College Christmas Bash 2006!
Plymouth, Devon
Torquay, Devon

Age: 19Year of birth: 1988Month of birth: 5Day of birth: 20

Gender: female

Study program: Primary School Teacher Training

Student status: Studying now

Origin: United Kingdom

Origin place: Newton Abbot

Place of living: Newton Abbot

Known languages

adult popalternativeclassical

Other interests
politicsrole playingsinging

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 168

News about Linkmeet
Help - How does Linkmeet work?