Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Linkmeet 


Member #819 created: 2007-06-18 22:55:06Simple URL:   

Name: Afari Jones Nii

Photo missing.

Image missing.

Iam called Jones Afari,a citizen of the Republic Ghana .Iam young man of medium stature,and a first born son to my irresponsible mother.
My mother i described as irresponsible abondoned me at the age of 2 years after my late father proved to be irresponsible and careless to me and my mother before and after my birth.
My late grandmothr however,have to assumed responsibility of my economic,social,and educational affairs.But luck not be by side,my lovely grandmother died when i was in primary 3 in 1996/7 academic year.
My father also died in june 4th 1998;his demise was as result of a road accident of which he was a victim.
I was able to complete my primary school on a charity sponsorship raised by the then member of parliament in our constituency.
but at the junior secondary,I have to labour on the farms,shops,and in houses before able to pay my fees.
and for GOD so willing,I completed with good which took me to the secondary school.
At that level,I wasn't able to afford the fees,and therefore,I was a beneficiary of 'brilliant but needed student'sponsorship.
And for GOD's love and grace on me,i completed in june 2nd 2006 of which i had a good grade which can take me to the universities.
But because iam a 'self-supported'student,Iam working at the moment before to go to school in september this year.One thing is that,I didn't filled form for the university but rather for the polytechnic.And if GOD is willing,I shall be given admission in september to pursue a course of mathematics and statistics at the premier polytechnic in accra.
However,at the moment Iam filling this option,I don't know my mother as well as my afther ebfore he was late.
To abridge everything,I became interested in your site and want to be a member in order to exchange ideas,culture,skills,and knowledge.

Age: 21Year of birth: 1986Month of birth: 6Day of birth: 14

Gender: male

Study program: mathematics and statistics

Student status: Haven't started at the university yet

Origin: Unknown

Origin place: adidome in the volta region

Place of living: accra,airport residential area

Known languages

countryhip hopnew age

Other interests
bookscookingcrime stories
role playingshoppingsporting
travellingwatching sportwriting

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 145

News about Linkmeet
Help - How does Linkmeet work?