Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Linkmeet 

Galatea (Soooo...anyone know any genetics?)

Member #609 created: 2005-12-24 15:48:37Simple URL:   


Ahh the college fun...heheh


More artsy work...bit craptacular, no?

Well, what to know about me:

** I am a 4th year biology student at Georgia State University located in Atlanta Georgia. I have approximately 1 year left after this next semester and then after that I move on to the big bad world of adults. By the way if you are an early bio student reading this, get all your chemistry done a little early, its much easier that way I promise you. Oh and never wear your good shoes to lab, theres a good chance that something will burn holes in them.

** I hope to work in the new aquarium that has opened up in Atlanta or maybe at the CDC or Center of Disease Control. Or maybe at a school teaching demon children...though I really don't want to do that. I have recently heard that the Georgia bureau of Investigation is hiring so if I wanted to look at blood and semen all day I could work there...

** I am engaged to be married to a wonderful Englishman named Scott who is currently in school in Newcastle, England. I can't believe I am getting married! O.o

** As for the personal stuff, I love animals, reading, music and art. Most of my interests lie in the realm of fantasy and sci-fi but I also enjoy a good mystery or romantic comedy. I hope that I will be able to do some traveling after school and see such places as Italy, Greece, Spain, Costa Rica and perhaps Germany and Russia. Unfortunately I don't speak any other language than english but I am very interested in learning many others. 

** I love to chat, so please feel free to send me a line. I promise I don't bite, though I may scratch and meow like a cat.

Look its a horse! ^_^

This is my lazy way of showing off my school until I get some good pictures of it.

Age: 22Year of birth: 1983Month of birth: 9Day of birth: 18

Gender: female

Study program: Biology

Student status: Perpetual student

Origin: USA

Origin place: Georgia

Place of living: Atlanta, Georgia State University

Known languages

folk musicheavy metaljazz
new ageoperapunk

Other interests
boardgamesbookscard games
crime storiesdogsdrinks

Civil status: live together with partner

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: a little overweight

Height: 152

News about Linkmeet
Help - How does Linkmeet work?